Rounder recording artists Alison Krauss + Union Station are a remarkable collaboration of five stellar musicians, who together have been instrumental in bringing bluegrass music to its now widely accepted and popular commercial status. They come together on Soundstage to perform a selection of songs outlining their storied careers. Included are songs from the multi-platinum soundtrack, “Oh Brother Where Art Thou.” Other highlights during the hour include “Baby Now That I Found You,” “The Lucky One,” “Maybe,” and the Grammy Award-winning “Man Of Constant Sorrow.”

Track List:

1. Let Me Touch You For a While 00:33
2. Lucky One 04:00
3. Baby Now That I’ve Found You 07:09
4. Bright Sunny South 11:45
5. Everytime You Say Goodbye 14:43
6. Stay 17:47
7. Forget About It 21:02
8. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow 24:16
9. Maybe 28:08
10. We Hide And Seek 32:52
11. When You Say Nothing At All 38:33
12. Oh Atlanta 42:26
13. Down The River To Pray 48:00
14. There Is A Reason 50:32