Provided to YouTube by Columbia

For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) · AC/DC

For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

℗ 1981 Leidseplein Presse B.V.

Released on: 1981-11-23

Guitar, Composer, Lyricist: Angus Young
Guitar, Composer, Lyricist: Malcolm Young
Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Brian Johnson
Drums: Phil Rudd
Bass Guitar: Cliff Williams
Producer: Robert John “Mutt” Lange
Recording Engineer: Mark Dearnley
Mixing Engineer: Dave Thoener
Assistant Engineer: Andy Rose
Assistant Engineer: Mark Haliday
Assistant Engineer: Nigel Green

Auto-generated by YouTube.