(as of UTC – Details)

Young love with the promise of forever

Until reality kicks in and life gets in the way

A rock star on tour

A student pursuing her academic dreams

A media nightmare

A Hollywood scandal

Will it ever be the ‘Right Time’ for their love, or will the obstacles in Mason and Marlow’s lives keep them apart?

The Right Time is Book Five in the Music For The Heart Series. All books in the series are standalones but are best read in sequence.

*Explicit sexual content. Most suitable for those over 18 years of age