🎵 Use this music in your videos: https://mlmusic.site/all-access
🎵 Subscribe for new music every week: https://mlmusic.site/youtube-sub
🎵 Our Library: https://mlmusic.site/browse

🎵 Timestamps:
0:00 Energetic Upbeat Pop
2:15 Party On
5:03 Pool Party
7:28 Summer Time
9:42 The Future Is Yours

🎵 Music Playlists: https://mlmusic.site/playlists

The ALL ACCESS Membership grants you access to use all current and future tracks from https://www.MorningLightMusic.io. You can use our library as background music for videos, podcasts, social media, digital ads, websites, etc. (any online setting is allowed – TV and Radio require extended/premium licenses). You can use the music in all your projects, as long as your subscription is active. If you cancel your subscription, your previous content is still covered.

Single-Track Licensing is also available.
Purchase a single-track license for these songs:
🎵 Energetic Upbeat Pop: https://mlmusic.site/energetic-upbeat-pop
🎵 Party On: https://mlmusic.site/party-on
🎵 Pool Party: https://mlmusic.site/pool-party
🎵 Summer Time: https://mlmusic.site/summer-time
🎵 The Future Is Yours: https://mlmusic.site/the-future-is-yours

Visit out site for more information about using our music:

✅ FAQ: https://morninglightmusic.io/faq/
✅ Content ID: https://morninglightmusic.io/content-id/
✅ License Terms: https://morninglightmusic.io/license-terms/
✅ Pricing: https://morninglightmusic.io/pricing/
✅ Affiliate Program: https://morninglightmusic.io/affiliate-program/

►Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/morninglightmusic.io/
►Listen to our music on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/79SMOJNIPPXaOYnlwxpA5R?si=XPg2hYlsT5yBc7rC7Dwi4g
►Video footage available at FilmPac: http://bit.ly/2zwW03e

source